WP Profit Builder Review – Best Landing Page Builder

Product Name: WP Profit Builder 2016-10-29_10-12-45
Website Address: www.wpprofitbuilder.com
Price: $47 – $68
Product Owner: Sean Donahoe
Overall Rank: 95 out of 100 points

WP Profit Builder Review – Introduction:


WP Profit Builder is a tool that was launched by Sean Donahoe and the purpose of this tool is to build landing page (squeeze page, sales page, marketing page) for your site. As an internet marketer, I know very well that how important is to create a landing page that attract visitors. This is very important if you are looking for higher conversions.

Let’s suppose you are involved in CPA marketing and spending huge budget on paid traffic. The traffic you are sending first to your landing page and if could not able to attract visitors then they will leave you site. The purpose of this tool is to design a very attracting, responsive, and highly converting sales page.

This is not limited to one kind of sales page but with this tool it is very easy to design every kind of sales page. Please see the detail below.

Get this Product Here

 

Types of Sales Pages:


There are vast majority of sales page that you can create using this tool.

  • Opt-in Pages
  • Sales Page
  • Members Portal
  • Webinar Pages
  • Launch Pages
  • Social Pages
  • Coming Soon Pages
  • Review Pages
  • Bonus Pages
  • Upsell Pages
  • About me Pages
  • Local Marketing Pages
  • JV Pages
  • Ecommerce Sites
  • Training Series

How to Create a Sales Page?


WP Profit Builder Features:


No Technical Skills Needed

Have you ever thought of creating a beautiful sales, landing, or squeeze page? I definitely did…. If you don’t know 2016-10-29_10-16-33coding and looking for sales page then believe me this is the right tool for everyone. I was also wandered how people could create such type of pages then I came to know that they are using this tool. Those who have a nightmare for creating sales pages, this is the best opportunity for those people.

Within a couple of click your sales page is ready. Choose among different templates and customize as per your need. There would be no better solution than this.

Variety of Sales Page

As I have mentioned, it can be used for multiple purposes. Let’s look a the opt-in pages, using this you would be able to create a page where people land and by using auto responder this become very easy to collect their email address.

JV page are mostly use by people who are promoting warrior products and they designed very beautiful pages to attract not only customers but also partners for joint venture.

Review pages are also a similar way where you can create beautiful pages for products that you are reviewing. This will definitely promote your business as people often come to your site.

Other than this, as the name suggest you can use for all those purposes.

2016-10-29_10-19-12

2016-10-29_10-20-47

Actually Grow Your Business

I think this is by far the most important, because at the end you want to increase your business to grow. WP Profit Builder done this by increasing their conversions, leads, sales and profits. Most of people are struggling to increase their conversions but could not manage to do it even they think that they are doing everything right.

My sincere advice to them is to check this tool and see the results. Of course it is not the trade off with quality content and other compulsory requirements but if you are doing all other things then you must have a very attractive sales page.

Good Training

Not only you would be able to get this tool by paying their fee but also complete training on how to use this tool. Training is really up to the mark and each and every step has been very clearly explained.

I think this is important because I have seen lot of products that lack such things. User manual should be there with each product but I do prefer proper video training.

WP Profit Builder Price and Upsells:


It is available at three different prices. If you buy $47 package then this would allow you to use it only one site. It would be a better option to pay $68 and get unlimited license for your and client sites.

Let’s look at the price structure;

  • Single site pack (1 personal site only) = $47 one time
  • Multi-site pack (10 sites only) = $67 one time
  • Dev License pack (Unlimited personal and client sites) = $67.67 one time

I will definitely go for third option because it is unlimited and there are only incremental cost of $20 which I think is not high compared to the advantages you would get after using tool.

There are two upsells;

Launch Pad: Onetime payment of $67

It is basically an instant site builder that can build your high responsive and mobile friendly site within minutes.

Ultimate Bundle: Onetime payment of $97

This is the collection of plugins that Sean Donahoe has used in the past and was very successful

WP Profit Builder Cons:


There are certain issues with very people that they are not working perfectly due to some bug but now I think it is going very well. Even most of the top notch marketers who are using other such costly products now are moving to this tool.

Another thing may be its upsells but I would not recommend you to buy initially but once you are earing good money or have extra budget then you may opt for these tools as well.

WP Profit Builder Competitors:


Optimize Press

It is also a very good tool and can help you to build great landing and sale page. It also has a large customers but its cost is very high of $297.

Lead Pages

Lead Pages is the most famous site and it also offers excellent quality of sales pages but it also has a very high recurring monthly fee from $37 to $97 per month.

You may go for each one but I do prefer WP Profit Builder because of low cost and it has much more than other products are offering.

My Final Words:


To be honest, WP Profit Builder is a great tool for those people who are seriously looking for improving their business. It offers numerous benefits and within minutes you would be able to design highly responsive and converting landing and sales page for your business. There is not technical skills of coding and other programming required.

Other than above you would also able to save tour precious time and may spend on other parts of your business. I would definitely suggest for unlimited package because it is just perfect for everyone.

Buy this Product Here

Related Posts:

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments